Special Arrangement of Operating Hours & Call Service

Kindly be informed that changes on operation hours will be made during March to October 2017 as follows:
  • Easter Holiday
  • Ching Ming Festival
  • The Labour Day
  • The Buddha’s Birthday
  • Tuen Ng Festival
  • HKSAR Establishment Day
  • Mid-Autumn Festival
  • National Day
  • Chung Yeung Festival

Service Centre Opening Hours Specimen Pick-up
Call Service
 30th March, 2018 (Fri)
 - Good Friday
Jordan & Tsuen Wan Centre:
9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Last call at 1:00 p.m.
(Last call at 12:00 noon for
specific districts as below**)
Causeway Bay Centre: Closed
 31st Mar to 02nd Apr, 2018 (Sat to Mon)
 - Easter Holiday
All Centre - Closed
 05th Apr, 2018 (Thu)
 - Ching Ming Festival
 01st May, 2018 (Tue)
 - The Labour Day
 22nd May, 2018 (Tue)
 - The Buddha’s Birthday
Jordan & Tsuen Wan Centre:
9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Last call at 1:00 p.m.
(Last call at 12:00 noon for
specific districts as below**)
Causeway Bay Centre: Closed
 17th & 18th Jun, 2018 (Sun & Mon)
 - Tuen Ng Festival
All Centre - Closed
 01st & 02nd Jul, 2018 (Sun & Mon)
 - HKSAR Establishment Day
 25th Sep, 2018 (Tue)
 - Mid-Autumn Festival
 30th Sep & 01st Oct, 2018 (Sun & Mon)
 - National Day
 17th Oct, 2018 (Wed)
 - Chung Yeung Festival

**The last call specimen pick-up service for following sites will be at 12:00 noon on 30th March & 22nd May, 2018:
Sham Tseng, Tung Chung, Fo Tan, Tai Po, Fanling, Sheung Shui, Sai Kung, Aberdeen, Ap Lei Chau,
Pok Fu Lam, Ma Wan, Science Park.